Welcome to Motherhood

Hi there! If you have found this blog, chances are that you might be up late, trying to figure out why your baby won’t sleep, looking up diaper rashes on google, or shopping on Amazon for diapers, wipes, diaper creams etc.  The purpose of this blog is to be a supportive place to read and discuss the things that challenge us as mothers today. I grew up without cell phones, the internet, Facebook, Instagram etc and I have no idea how I will address these things with my kid when he reaches the age when they are important. Lots of my mom friends have struggled or are struggling with breastfeeding, getting their baby to sleep, being a working mom, or which product to buy.  I am by no means perfect, and I can’t possibly worry about being perfect when I am just working on getting through my day.   But I can write about it, and hopefully someone out there who is going through the same thing will feel like they aren’t alone.

Leave a Reply

